Awards achievements received by Faculty

Dr. Anurag Chhabra, Senior Prof. & HOD Orthopaedics four awards:-

1. Bharat Jyoti Award 14 March 09 , New Delhi
2. Glory of India Award 18 July 09, London
3. The Best Citizens of India Award 27 July 09, New Delhi.
4. Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Award 05 Sept.-09, New Delhi

  • Dr. Harbans Lal Senior Prof. & HOD, Biochemistry
    1. Certificate of Appreciation for Excellence in Teaching, awarded by The Director, Pt. B. D. Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical sciences, Rohtak, on Teacher’s day, the 5th Sept. 2007.
    2. Published six Books. International Journals-3 No.s, National Journals-9 No.s, Special Articles-2 No.s. Research papers in international journals-35 No.s, Research papers in national journals-72 No.s
  • Dr.R.K.Uppal, Prof. & HOD Pharmacology International Publications / Journals -11 No.s.
  • Dr.Lovesh Shukla, Senior Prof. & HOD Anatomy, Internal Journals-6 No.s, National Journal-1 No.s.
  • Dr.Monika Jain, Assoc.Prof., Anatomy, International Journal-3 No.s, National Journals-4 No.s.
  • Dr.Rakesh K. Kath, Assoc.Prof. Pharmacology, Publication Indian Journals-2 No.s
  • Dr.Bharti Arora, Assoc. Prof., Microbiology, publication-5, International Journal-3,National Journal-2
  • Dr.Karan Deep Singh, Assoc. Prof., Pathology Journal Publication-ISPUB Vol-IV Pages 1-9, J Infect Dev Ctries Vol.-3 (5) Pages 376-379 , Transfusion Vol.-49 Pages 2777-2778, Internal Journal an unusual course of the thoracic duct in relation to the vertebral vessels.
  • Dr.Geetika Duggal, Assoc.Prof., Anaesthesia, Publication Journals-6 No.s
  • Dr.Gargi Soni, Assistant Prof., Anatomy, International Journal-4 No.s, National Journal-2 No.s.
  • Dr.Dalbir Kaur, Assistant Prof. Anatomy, International Journals-3 No.s
  • Mrs.Neha Gaur, Assistant Prof. Anatomy, International Journal-3 No.s.
  • Dr.Umesh Jindal, Assistant Prof. Pathology, Publication 2 No.s
  • Dr.Ajay Kochhar, Assistant Prof., Pathology, Journals-2 One published and one accepted.
  • Dr. D.R. Gaur, Professor & HOD, Community Medicine
    1. Rastriya Gaurav Award- 2007
    2. Bharat Jyoti Award – 2008
    3. Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Award – 2008
    4. Glory of India Award – 2008
    5. The Best Citizen Award
    6. Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Memorial National Teacher Award – 2010
    7. Publications : International Journals – 6, National Journals – 125
  • Dr. Seema Choudhary, Professor, Community Medicine
    1. Dr. P.C. Sen Best Paper Award in Rural Health Practices (From IPHA)- 2003
    2. XVth North Zone IAPSM Best Poster Award- 2011
    3. Publications : International Journals-5, National Journals-4
  • Dr. Neelu Saluja, Associate Professor, Community Medicine
    1. Publications; International Journals-7
  • Dr. Seema Sharma, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine
    1. Publications: International Journals -7, National Journals – 3
  • Sh. S.M. Pandey, Assistant Professor (Statistics), Community Medicine
    1. Publications: International Journals – 5, National Journals -2


  • Maharaja Agrasen Medical College
          Agroha (Haryana)
  • 01669-252000, 01

Location Map